Board of Directors

CREW Inland Empire is managed by a Board of Directors that works together to set and accomplish the Chapter’s strategic goals—helping to advance the success of women in commercial real estate.
Serving on CREW Inland Empire's Board of Directors is a unique opportunity for leadership and networking among other ambitious men and women working in the commercial real estate field.
All CREW Inland Empire Board members, directors, and committee chairs serve individual terms of one year.

2019 CREW Inland Empire Board of Directors

President

Janine Warren
jwarren@ampac.com
AmPac Tri-State CDC
(626) 485-2308
 

President-Elect

NoRhett Walls
nwalls@ctt.com
Chicago Title
(909) 270-1167
 

Past President

Jennifer Hafner
jennifer.hafner@cushwake.com
Cushman & Wakefield
(909) 942-4676
 

Treasurer

Dana De Filippo-Kroeze
dana.defilippokroeze@usbank.com
US Bank
(909) 477-4333

Secretary

Mina Escamilla
Mina.Escamilla@firstcitizens.com
First Citizens Bank
(951) 270-3234
 

General Counsel

Marlene L. Allen
Marlene.Allen@GreshamSavage.com
Gresham Savage Nolan & Tilden, PC
(909) 890-4499
 

Director - PR/Marketing

Lucas Sceranka
lucas@efc504.com
Enterprise Funding Corporation
(909) 792-3803 (102)
 

Director - Membership

Cody Cannon
cody.cannon@colliers.com
Colliers International
(909) 456-3400
 

Co-Director - Programs

Jennifer Hafner
jennifer.hafner@cushwake.com
Cushman & Wakefield
(909) 942-4676
 

Co-Director - Programs

Pam Scamardo
pam@tpkproperties.com
TPK Properties LLC
(619) 800-6574
 

Director - Sponsorship

NoRhett Walls
nwalls@ctt.com
Chicago Title
(909) 270-1167
 


Reasons to Serve

● Increased visibility within the commercial real estate industry

● Leadership skills and experience that benefit you and your company

● Impact on the future of women in commercial real estate

● Expanded professional connections

● Opportunity to influence direction and benefits of CREW Inland Empire’s membership

Time Commitment

● Monthly board conference calls typically run 1 to 1.5 hours

● Dependant on your board position, time commitment typically is several hours per month

● Participation at events and member only programs

Costs

● Full coverage to Leadership Summits and CREW Network Convention & Marketplace for Delegates

Eligibility

● Membership in CREW Inland Empire for at least one year